Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Natalia
    cl

    Review score

    6.7
    18 May 2018

    Good location but extremely small rooms

    The rooms are extremely small. Even if you are staying one night the space is not enough. We stayed there with 2 more friends and we couldn't even open the luggage in the rooms. If I had to stay here again maybe I would consider to stay in a individual room.
    The location was good and the staff friendly. Despite the room is super small, the bathroom has a good size.
    774
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    optimal number of pillows comfortable pillows, hence 10/10

    Shau Yee
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    11 May 2018

    Comfortable, cleanliness and value for money

    The location
    Modern and cleanliness
    echomica
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018
    None
    Great location, 3 minutes to Tokyo Dome City Don Quijote Market at 1st floor The room is quite big for a business hotel
    gr

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    23 April 2018

    Big price to pay to feel like a criminal and stains every where

    Booked for 4 people and was quoted a price like every other property on booking . Com. However was told I needed to pay more. Did so only to be told they had made other mistake and had to pay more. When I questioned the huge increase I was told I had to provide a copy of al our passports. I felt like a criminal. The chair in the room was stained, so was the wall paper and there was black hair on the bath wall and drain. None of us have black hair. The washer dryer consumes so many coins and the two pieces of clothing I put in were still not dry. This property really lets bookings . Com down .
    Whole experience was not good
    Bogdan
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    22 April 2018

    Clean, friendly personal, excellent placement. Good value for money.

    Clean, friendly personal, excellent placement. Good value for money.
    Eugene See
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    22 April 2018

    Good and comfortable hotel

    Reception don't seems to have a system
    Compact and neat
    Yuriy
    ru

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    It was not easy to connect to local wi-fi. Sometimes even impossible. But the rest was excellent
    Awesome location and nice room
    Tak Wah
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAVID
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jun
    cn

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    QUANG
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thi Bich Anh
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    5 May 2018

    Love the shopping store right beside it!

    Room is a bit small and crampy
    Very accessible to restaurants, train, and shopping
    Inbal
    il

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nur shabrina listiyani
    id

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    None
    Good location
    Issey Theresa
    ph

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018
    None.
    Its close to everything. The train station, mall, theme park, shopping. We got the room at a discounted rate on booking.com and im glad i was able to secure that price.
Loading reviews