후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.0
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.6
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    Jun
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Natalia
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 18일

    Good location but extremely small rooms

    The rooms are extremely small. Even if you are staying one night the space is not enough. We stayed there with 2 more friends and we couldn't even open the luggage in the rooms. If I had to stay here again maybe I would consider to stay in a individual room.
    The location was good and the staff friendly. Despite the room is super small, the bathroom has a good size.
    774
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일

    optimal number of pillows comfortable pillows, hence 10/10

    QUANG
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Thi Bich Anh
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shau Yee
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 11일

    Comfortable, cleanliness and value for money

    The location
    Modern and cleanliness
    echomica
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 9일
    None
    Great location, 3 minutes to Tokyo Dome City Don Quijote Market at 1st floor The room is quite big for a business hotel
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 5일

    Love the shopping store right beside it!

    Room is a bit small and crampy
    Very accessible to restaurants, train, and shopping
    Inbal
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nur shabrina listiyani
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일
    None
    Good location
    Issey Theresa
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 28일
    None.
    Its close to everything. The train station, mall, theme park, shopping. We got the room at a discounted rate on booking.com and im glad i was able to secure that price.
    EndahSekar
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 24일
    - we couldn't connect to the hotel wifi, but its ok because the prepared free cell phone to use for the whole stay
    - Do take a note that you have to walk about 10 minutes to nearest JR Station (JR Suidobashi Station) but dont worry the surrounding was so good even though we had 3 big luggage walking to the station is no problem - The room maybe a little narrow if you are travelling with kids, but it fits perfectly for a couple - They prepared pajamas, hand and face soap, shampoo, bath soap, and conditioner in the room - Check in and check out is super easy - There is a 24 hours don quijote supermarket beside the hotel so you can find everything you need
    Angela
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 23일

    Big price to pay to feel like a criminal and stains every where

    Booked for 4 people and was quoted a price like every other property on booking . Com. However was told I needed to pay more. Did so only to be told they had made other mistake and had to pay more. When I questioned the huge increase I was told I had to provide a copy of al our passports. I felt like a criminal. The chair in the room was stained, so was the wall paper and there was black hair on the bath wall and drain. None of us have black hair. The washer dryer consumes so many coins and the two pieces of clothing I put in were still not dry. This property really lets bookings . Com down .
    Whole experience was not good
    Bogdan
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 22일

    Clean, friendly personal, excellent placement. Good value for money.

    Clean, friendly personal, excellent placement. Good value for money.
    Eugene See
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 22일

    Good and comfortable hotel

    Reception don't seems to have a system
    Compact and neat
    Yuriy
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일
    It was not easy to connect to local wi-fi. Sometimes even impossible. But the rest was excellent
    Awesome location and nice room
    Tak Wah
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ellen
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중