点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.6
员工
8.7
性价比
8.1

点评

    利亚
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月3日

    物超所值

    订了两次 第一次房间大一些 空间更好 我们有两个箱子还蛮好摆的 中间去了趟箱根 回来那个房间比一开始那个要小一些 但整体都不错
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日

    我很满意

    位置离水道桥站有点距离,离春日站比较近,还行。离秋叶原1站地。房间超干净,拖鞋质量很好,我们带着孩子,还给了儿童拖鞋和牙刷。3人间床很大了,枕头被子都挺舒服,床软硬度也好,窗帘也不透光,很安静很安静很安静,我很关注这点,我很满意除了贵。楼下大超市不错啊,早点都在那买了。
    Anna
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    Great location. Hotel very nice, clean with everything we needed.

    bed very comfortable. My daughters kids pack very thoughtful and practical. Location great.
    Diep
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    The hotel is new and very clean. Great value for money for a budget city hotel which near the Tokyo Dome and LaQua which offer rollercoasters and water ride for children and various of restaurants and shops.
    Jun
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalia
    cl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月18日

    Good location but extremely small rooms

    The rooms are extremely small. Even if you are staying one night the space is not enough. We stayed there with 2 more friends and we couldn't even open the luggage in the rooms. If I had to stay here again maybe I would consider to stay in a individual room.
    The location was good and the staff friendly. Despite the room is super small, the bathroom has a good size.
    774
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    optimal number of pillows comfortable pillows, hence 10/10

    QUANG
    vn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thi Bich Anh
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shau Yee
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    Comfortable, cleanliness and value for money

    The location
    Modern and cleanliness
    echomica
    tw

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日
    None
    Great location, 3 minutes to Tokyo Dome City Don Quijote Market at 1st floor The room is quite big for a business hotel
    ph

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日

    Love the shopping store right beside it!

    Room is a bit small and crampy
    Very accessible to restaurants, train, and shopping
    Inbal
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nur shabrina listiyani
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    None
    Good location
    Issey Theresa
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日
    None.
    Its close to everything. The train station, mall, theme park, shopping. We got the room at a discounted rate on booking.com and im glad i was able to secure that price.
    EndahSekar
    id

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日
    - we couldn't connect to the hotel wifi, but its ok because the prepared free cell phone to use for the whole stay
    - Do take a note that you have to walk about 10 minutes to nearest JR Station (JR Suidobashi Station) but dont worry the surrounding was so good even though we had 3 big luggage walking to the station is no problem - The room maybe a little narrow if you are travelling with kids, but it fits perfectly for a couple - They prepared pajamas, hand and face soap, shampoo, bath soap, and conditioner in the room - Check in and check out is super easy - There is a 24 hours don quijote supermarket beside the hotel so you can find everything you need
    Angela
    au

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月23日

    Big price to pay to feel like a criminal and stains every where

    Booked for 4 people and was quoted a price like every other property on booking . Com. However was told I needed to pay more. Did so only to be told they had made other mistake and had to pay more. When I questioned the huge increase I was told I had to provide a copy of al our passports. I felt like a criminal. The chair in the room was stained, so was the wall paper and there was black hair on the bath wall and drain. None of us have black hair. The washer dryer consumes so many coins and the two pieces of clothing I put in were still not dry. This property really lets bookings . Com down .
    Whole experience was not good
    Bogdan
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日

    Clean, friendly personal, excellent placement. Good value for money.

    Clean, friendly personal, excellent placement. Good value for money.
正在载入点评